Your search results

Our Builders

In an effort to maintain a high level of quality and expertise in the construction of TerraBella’s homes, TerraBella Village has brought together a select group of builders to form our Builders. Members of the TerraBella Builders have been carefully selected for their solid reputations and passion for TerraBella. Each builder has been educated about our unique village and brings a different perspective and years of experience to the project. Please feel free to contact any of these exceptional builders to build your custom home.

Introducing the award-winning craftsmen of the prestigious TerraBella Builders:

Centanni Construction Co. Inc.

Vincent P. Centanni Jr.

vcentanni@hotmail.com

C 985.327.9866

Vincent Centanni

C 504.415.4533

CM Combs Homes, LLC

www.cmcombsconstruction.com

Chris Combs

ccombs@cmcombsconstruction.com

P 985.867.4960

C 985.264.7125

Conbeth Development, LLC

www.conbeth.com

Randy Meyer

randy@conbeth.com

P 985.898.2214

C 985.966.5892

Ron Lee Homes, LLC

www.ronleehomes.com

Ron and Nancy Lee

nancy@ronleehomes.com

P 985.626.7619

C 985.966.0086

Highland Homes

www.highlandhomesliving.com

Jules and Rhonda Guidry

jules@highlandhomesliving.com

rhonda@highlandhomesliving.com

P 985.612.7229

J Hand Homes, LLC

www.jhandhomes.com

Jason Hand

jasondhand@att.net

C 504.905.2760

Maison De Reve Builders, LLC

www.maison-de-reve-builders.com

Ellie Schroder

edschroder84@gmail.com

C 985.373.7019

Southern Builders of Louisiana

www.southernbuildersofla.com

David Boihem-Owner

david@southernbuildersofla.net

P 504.834.1002

Will Cummings – Project Manager

will@sbofla.com

P 504.382.4725

Seeking Commercial Businesses

As a Traditional Neighborhood Development, TerraBella Village features a distinct town center that offers entertainment, shopping, dining, services, and professional office space. TerraBella Village provides an extraordinary setting to start a business venture or grow an existing concept. As our town center and neighborhood continue to grow, we recognize the potential that can be reached and want to share an opportunity for you to achieve success doing what you love in this unique community.  We look for entrepreneurs that are willing to be creative and eager to partner with a community that is committed to quality and ready to support your dream.

The Business District of Terrabella offers some of the finest retailers and businesses in the area. See below a list of our current retailers and businesses with links and information on each of their businesses. Contact us and make the move for your new or existing business and join this list of fine establishments.

Get In Touch

Tucked away in the much sought after Covington/Madisonville area TerraBella is just minutes from I-12 and many prime shopping areas.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message